The mission of the Brockport Soccer Club is to promote competitive youth soccer in a fun, safe, and positive environment. We support the education and development of players, parents, and coaches throughout Brockport, Clarkson, Hamlin, Sweden, and the sur

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Nov 16, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Dec 21, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Jan 18, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Feb 15, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Mar 15, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Apr 19, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, May 17, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Jun 21, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: TBD

Please contact president@brockportsoccer.org for details.